Delivery Policy

No Items are shipped, we operate a collection only service. Your items can be collected from your respective Elite studio listed below. All items will be ready for collection the following day of your order.
Elite Newcastle
Unit 5, Mailing Court
Hoults Yard, Walker Road
Newcastle, NE6 2HL
Telephone: 0191 276 7333
Email: newcastle@elitetogether.com

Elite Cramlington
8 Network Centre, Nelson Park
Colbourne Ave
Cramlington NE23 1WD
Telephone: 01670 335 945
Email: cramlington@elitetogether.com

Elite Stockton
3 Vanguard Court
Preston Farm Industrial Estate
Stockton on Tees, TS18 3TR
Telephone: 01642 604 939
Email: stockton@elitetogether.com

Elite Durham
Unit 5a
Belmont Industrial Estate
Durham, DH1 1TN
Telephone: 0191 300 1879
Email: durham@elitetogether.com


Elite Leeds
Unit 3
Gelderd Trading Estate
Leeds, LS12 6BD
Telephone: 01133 229 644
Email: leeds@elitetogether.com


Elite Manchester
Units 10/11
Guinness Road
Harp Trading Estate
Trafford Park, M17 1SR
Telephone: 01618 041 670
Email: manchester@elitetogether.com

Main Menu
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close